Should you decide that Subscription is not for you anymore, you can cancel it at any time by contacting our Coffee Specialist via Live Chat or on 0800 000 000.
If you cancel your Subscription within the first 14 days and return the machine which must be unused, there is no charge. If you cancel after this, the relevant termination fee for your chosen plan will be charged. If you choose to cancel after the initial 24 month term, there is no charge to do so, and you can keep your Coffee machine.
Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Please sign in to leave a comment.